Corporate Governance

Ironstone's Governance Committee consists of the following directors:

Stephen Fabian (Chair)
Elvern Esau
Barry Caplan

Ironstone's Audit Committee consists of the following directors:

Carl Berdahl (Chair)
Abe Neufeld
Stephen Fabian
James Masleck (Advisor)

For matters relating to audit, please send written correspondence to the Chairman of the Audit Committee of Ironstone Resources Ltd. at the address below:

Chair of the Audit 
Ironstone Resources Ltd.
Suite 200, 6125 - 11th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2H 2L6

Corporate Affairs

DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Suite 1000, Livingston Place West
250 - 2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2P 0C1
T. (403) 296-4470
F. (403) 296-4474

1500, 640 - 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2P 3G4
T. (403) 263-3385
F. (403) 269-8450

Institutional Investors

In 2010, Polo Resources (TSX:POL, LON:POL), Baker Steel Resources Trust (LON:BSRT), and Samos Investments invested in Ironstone in a private placement facilitated by Chrystal Capital.

Investing in Ironstone Resources

Private equity investment in Ironstone Resources is available to qualified investors. Please contact Jim Masleck for information.

Ironstone has 13 placer gold mining claims for sale at Laskey Creek in the Dawson Gold Mining District

Virtual Data Room

Ironstone has a virtual data room containing the company's technical, financial and administrative documents. Access to the data room can be provided upon request for due diligence purposes.